Anna Fjällström

Anna Fjällström

CEO/Verksamhetschef
Mobile: 070 357 1730
anna.fjallstrom@fpx.se

Roland Norgren

Roland Norgren

Process Manager – R&D
Cell: +46 70 556 56 69
roland.norgren@fpx.se

Ole Oldeen

Ole Oldeen

Communication and Information
Cell: +46 70 924 42 57
ole.oldeen@fpx.se

Emelie Hildebrand

Emelie Hildebrand

Cluster Market Manager
Cell: +46 70 272 25 45
emelie.hildebrand@fpx.se

Kamilla Fredberg

Kamilla Fredberg

Senior Project Manager
Cell: +46 73 622 03 15
kamilla.fredberg@fpx.se

Yorusalem Gebremskel

Yorusalem Gebremskel

Hostmanship Manager
yorusalem.gebremskel@fpx.se

Xue Li

Xue Li

International Project Coordinator, on maternity leave

Jenny Nylund

Jenny Nylund

Head Concept Development – Internationalization
Mobile: 070 344 58 98
jenny.nylund@fpx.se